Top Menu

Staff

 

Dan Skoglund
Executive Director
231.727.6090dskoglund@muskegonmission.org
Joe Galy
Director of Men’s Ministries
231.727.6085jgaly@muskegonmission.org
Yolanda Hall
Director of Women’s and Family Ministries
231.727.6010yhall@muskegonmission.org
Bob Irwin
Thrift Store Director
231.733.1493birwin@muskegonmission.org
Marilyn Seites
Childcare Coordinator
231.727.6010mseites@muskegonmission.org
Brent Richards
Operations Manager
231.727.6090brichards@muskegonmission.org
Jennifer Wagenmaker
Community Ministries Coordinator
231.727.6085jwagenmaker@muskegonmission.org
Melissa Boughner
Volunteer Coordinator
231.727.6090mboughner@muskegonmission.org
Tricia Groeneveld
Development Assistant
231.727.6090tgroeneveld@muskegonmission.org

Donate Today

Your help can change a life. Hope starts with a meal at just $1.97.

Help Today

Harbor Light Archive

Harbor LightProviding a beacon of hope through your support. Browse past issues.

Sign Up for Email Updates