Top Menu

Staff

Kevin Newton
Executive Director
231.727.6090 knewton@muskegonmission.org
Dan Skoglund
Assistant Executive Director
231.727.6090 dskoglund@muskegonmission.org
Joe Galy
Director of Men’s Ministries
231.727.6085 jgaly@muskegonmission.org
Yolanda Hall
Director of Women’s and Family Ministries
231.727.6010 yhall@muskegonmission.org
Bob Irwin
Thrift Store Director
231.733.1493 birwin@muskegonmission.org
Jim Boes
Event Coordinator
231.955.8321 jboes@muskegonmission.org
Marilyn Seites
Childcare Coordinator
231.727.6010 mseites@muskegonmission.org
Brent Richards
Operations Manager
231.727.6090 brichards@muskegonmission.org
Jennifer Wagenmaker
Community Ministries Coordinator
231.727.6085 jwagenmaker@muskegonmission.org
Melissa Boughner
Volunteer Coordinator
231.727.6090 mboughner@muskegonmission.org
Tricia Groeneveld
Development Assistant
231.727.6090 tgroeneveld@muskegonmission.org

Donate Today

Your help can change a life. Hope starts with a meal at just $1.97.

Help Today

Harbor Light Archive

Harbor LightProviding a beacon of hope through your support. Browse past issues.

Sign Up for Email Updates