Top Menu

Board of Directors

Bryan Betten – President
Owner, Betten Chevy Cadillac
bbetten@bettengm.com
Suzanne Beckeman – Vice-President
RN, Community Mental Health
suzanne.beckeman@muskegoncmh.org
Roger Doctor – Treasurer
Retired City of Norton Shores Police Chief
nspd400@aol.com
Dave Parnin – Secretary
Chief Operating Officer, Community Mental Health
drparnin@msn.com
Cedric Scott
Behavior Health Manager, Hackley Community Care Center
scottc@hccc-health.org
Judge Andrew Wierengo
State of Michigan Judge
wierengoan@co.muskegon.mi.us
Rick Ebeling
Owner, Dayspring Services
rick@dayspringserves.com
Brandon Steury
Service One Credit Union
bsteury@service1fcu.com

Donate Today

Your help can change a life. Hope starts with a meal at just $1.97.

Help Today

Harbor Light Archive

Harbor LightProviding a beacon of hope through your support. Browse past issues.

Sign Up for Email Updates